top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAY Historian

Alumni of the Month - October




We are proud announce Adriel Demetric Reynalds as this months alumni of the month!


He has made an impact and advanced music in our community by working with a local school district to inspire young children by expanding their knowledge in music. We are extremely proud to call him a Sinfonian and even happier to call him a brother.




He proudly states;


"As a member from another chapter, I cannot describe how wonderful it is to move several states away and find a new home in Alpha Upsilon. During my time as an alumni member, I was privileged to have my thoughts and opinions valued and acknowledged and to be allowed to find my own unique ways to participate. My connections with Alpha Upsilon led to several things that I value most in my life in Tucson: my membership and eventual assistant directorship in Reveille chorus and my position as a middle school music teacher at Tucson Country Day School. Some of the closest friends I've ever had are members of Alpha Upsilon, and their love of music continues to impress and inspire me"



Thank you Adriel for advancing music in America!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page